Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Admission Chair – CPM
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317) 587-1694
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(765) 884-8223
e-mail: mwilliamson@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Executive Advisory Board

Suzanne M Peperak
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317) 845-4171
(317) 577-7954
e-mail: suzanne@barrettandstokely.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair
Matt Dills
Cornerstone Companies Inc.



e-mail: mdills@cornerstonecompaniesinc.com
Heroes for the House
Viki L. Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield US Inc.
6081 E. 82nd St., #100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7000 EXT 104
(317) 570-7010
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Heroes for the House
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(765) 884-8223
e-mail: mwilliamson@pedcor.net
Legislative Committee Chair
John E. Ehrhardt
Gene B. Glick Management Group
8801 River Crossing Blvd. Suite #200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)469-0400
(574)272-1208
e-mail: john.ehrhardt@glickco.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317) 587-1694
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Erin Ann Shepherd
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 East 82nd Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7070

e-mail: erin.shepherd@cushwake.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Brandon Wells
Barrett and Stokely
3755 East 82nd Street Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
1(317) 395-9157

e-mail: db24wells@gmail.com
Student Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Alexandra Parrish
Zeller Realty Group
5875 Castle Creek Parkway N Drive 138
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)431-6238

e-mail: aparrish@zellerrealty.com