Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Admission Chair – CPM
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317)564-5864
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(317)587-1694
e-mail: margiew@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Golf Committee Co-Chair
Matt Dills
Cornerstone Companies Inc.



e-mail: mdills@cornerstonecompaniesinc.com
Heroes for the House
Viki L. Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 E. 82nd St., #100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7000 EXT 104
(317) 570-7010
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Heroes for the House
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(317)587-1694
e-mail: margiew@pedcor.net
Legislative Committee Chair
John E. Ehrhardt
Gene B. Glick Management Group
8801 River Crossing Blvd. Suite #200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)469-0400
(317)469-8142
e-mail: john.ehrhardt@glickco.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317)564-5864
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Past Presidents Committee

Suzanne M Peperak
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317) 845-4171
(317) 577-7954
e-mail: suzanne@barrettandstokely.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Erin A. Shepherd
Strategic Capital Partners
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite. 100
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)819-1878

e-mail: eshepherd@strategiccapitalpartners.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Brandon Wells
Barrett and Stokely
3755 East 82nd Street Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
1(317) 395-9157

e-mail: db24wells@gmail.com
Student Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Alexandra Parrish
Zeller Realty Group
11611 N Meridian St 120
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)431-6238

e-mail: aparrish@zellerrealty.com