Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Admission Chair – CPM
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317)564-5864
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(317)587-1694
e-mail: margiew@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Education Committee Co-Chair
Erica L. Niedringhaus
Barrett and Stokely
3755 E. 82nd St. Ste. 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)845-4171

e-mail: eswift@barrettandstokely.com
Golf Committee Chair
Lauren Kane
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)845-4171

e-mail: lkane@barrettandstokely.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair
Amanda R. Smith
Zeller Realty Group
201 N. Illinois Street, Ste. 325
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)702-8813

e-mail: msmith@zellerrealty.com
Heroes for the House
Viki L. Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 E. 82nd St., #100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7000 EXT 104
(317) 570-7010
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Heroes for the House
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(317)587-1694
e-mail: margiew@pedcor.net
Income & Expense Committee Chair

Erin K. Jones
Zeller Realty Group
201 N. Illinois Street Suite 325
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)416-8883

e-mail: ejones@zellerrealty.com
Industry Partner Committee Chair
Justin Fuller
CBRE, Inc
8888 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 1000
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)269-1051
(317)637-4404
e-mail: justin.fuller@cbre.com
Industry Partner Committee Chair
Jennifer M. King
JLL
8900 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 1150
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)810-7523

e-mail: jennifer.king@am.jll.com
Legislative Committee Chair
John E. Ehrhardt
Gene B. Glick Management Group
8801 River Crossing Blvd. Suite #200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)469-0400
(317)469-8142
e-mail: john.ehrhardt@glickco.com
Legislative Committee Co-Chair
Casey Ray D. Rusk
Watermark Residential
111 Monument Circle #1600
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(812)599-1468

e-mail: crusk@watermarkapartments.com
Membership Committee Chair
Kristen E. Gadberry
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)845-4171
(317)577-7954
e-mail: kgadberry@barrettandstokely.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317)564-5864
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Past Presidents Committee

Suzanne M Peperak
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317) 845-4171
(317) 577-7954
e-mail: suzanne@barrettandstokely.com
Past Presidents Committee

Lacy C. Showers
CBRE, Inc.
11555 N. Meridian St., Ste. 120
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)853-7012

e-mail: lacy.showers@cbre.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair

Alexandra Parrish
Zeller Realty Group
11611 N Meridian St 120
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)431-6238

e-mail: aparrish@spectrumfinancialgroup.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Erin A. Shepherd
Strategic Capital Partners
8900 Keystone Crossing, Suite. 100
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)819-1878

e-mail: eshepherd@strategiccapitalpartners.com
Website & Social Media Chair
Chanelle Elaine Mitchell
Cornerstone Companies Inc.
8902 N. Meridian St. Ste. 205
Indianapolis , IN 46260
(317)288-9013

e-mail: cmitchell@cornerstonecompaniesinc.com