Officers

President

Kristin Weldele
Watermark Residential
e-mail: kweldele@watermarkapartments.com

President-Elect
Whitney L. Rump
e-mail: whitney.rump@cushwake.com

Vice President
Viki L. Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com

Treasurer
Seth Kimmerling
ALO Property Management
e-mail: Seth@alopg.com

Treasurer

M. Kristine Moore
Cushman & Wakefield

Secretary

Katie Ciechanowicz
Chano Real Estate Partners, LLC
e-mail: katie@chanorep.com

Past President

Lacy C. Showers
CBRE, Inc.
e-mail: lacy.showers@cbre.com