Industry Partners


Janitorial

 

Contact: Kyle Brown
1620 Riverside Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-423-3600
Cell: 270-454-0350
kbrown@4-m.com

 


Painting

 

Contact: Matthew Richards & Russ McKnight
6525 E. 82nd Street, Suite 210A
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-712-0017
matt@accentcoatings.com
russ@accentcoatings.com

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Becky Adams
1639 N 600 W
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-416-3857

 


Resident Screening Services

 

Services: Resident Screening
Contact: Kristen Yilmaz
250 E Broad St 21st Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
855-380-9509
kristen.yilmaz@amrent.com

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Kevin Mangin 
7220 E. 90th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-845-1701

 


Flooring

 

Contact: Neil Bogenschutz
1045 Morse Landing Drive
Cicero, IN  46034
317-557-2566

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Ryan Dippold
5635 Progress St.
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317-873-9240

 


Construction

 

Contact: Lauren Kriner
11051 Village Square Lane
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-574-5488
Fax: 317-574-5482

 


Other

 

Contact: Mark Heirbrandt
16121 Chancellors Ridge Way
317-590-3460
Westfield IN 46062

 

 


Construction

 

Contact: Steve Lankton
1505 North Sherman Drive
Indianapolis , IN  46201
Phone: 317-375-1111, x 136
Fax: 317-375-4321

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Jimmy Charles
6008 N Keystone Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: 317-500-1250
jimmy@cmoutfitters.com

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Martin Cline
50 E Morris St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-808-3788
Fax: 317-808-3799

 

Contact: Ray Matutes
ray@corpcleaning.com
P.O. Box 75026
Cincinnati, OH 45275
317-339-7280
800-533-4287

 


Other

 

Contact: Chris Mallon
838 East 65th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: 317-466-9940
chris@editionsltd.com

 


Parking Lot Services

 

Contact: Charlie Moore
cmoore@hardingasphalt.com
10151 Hague Rd
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-849-9666
Fax: 317-570-4317

 


Electrical

 

Contact: Phillip Jones
9715 Kincaid Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46037
Phone: 317-570-4917
Cell: 866-425-4917

 


Roofing

 

Contact: Amber Carter
6006 38th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226
317-541-3600

amber@fentressbuilders.com

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Sallie Jones
2701 Fortune Circle East Drive Suite D
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-262-4959
Fax: 317-262-4956

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Mary Carter
mcarter@haysandsons.com
757 E. Murry St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-504-1109

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Jeremy Hittle
17778 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN 46074 
317-896-5697

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Bridget Shuel-Walker, President & C.E.O.
4220 Saguaro Trail
Indianapolis IN 46268
Phone: 317-298-9950
Fax: 317-387-9135

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Darren Peck
1710 South 10th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: 317-776-9942
dpeck@indianarestoration.com

 


Signs

 

Andy Chapman
andy@indianapolissignworks.com
5349 West 86th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-872-8722

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Zach Rennaker
zach@jaycrew.com
8450 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
317-900-3760

 


HVAC

 

Contact: Caleb Ross
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapoliis, IN 46241
317-244-5993

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Ralph Knauss, Senior Project Manager
7229 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46240 
Phone: 317-255-9789
Mobile: 317-590-8750

 


Attorneys

 

Contact: Don Debone 
151 North Delaware St., Suite 1150
Indianapolis, IN 46204 
317-236-1040

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Bob Callaghan
20242 Hague Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-776-2843
bcallaghan@landscapesolutionsllc.com

 


Construction

 

Contact: Tim Marzolf
tim@marzconstruction.net
719 Palmer Drive
Noblesville, IN 46062
(317) 471-7490

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Roger Wright
210 E. Broadway, Unit B
Fortville, IN 46040
317-485-4810

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Justin Vanness
5740 Thunderbird Road, Suite D
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Phone: 317-826-2860
justinv@naturespartnerinc.com

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Jake Nishida
7340 Crossing Place, Suite 100
Fishers, IN 46038
317-849-0466

 


Paving

 

Contact: Brad Smith
smith@ochscsinc.com
7215 E. 21st St., Suite F
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-750-0166

 


HVAC

 

Brad Davidson
Business Development Manager
4299 West 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Direct: 317-472-7486
Cell: 423-494-232
www.perfectiongroup.com

 


Mobile Locksmith

 

Contact: Mark Buss
7399 N. Shadeland Avenue, Suite 291
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-850-0150

indypopalock@aol.com

 


Pond Service & Stormwater Management

 

Contact: Shane Floyd
17408 Tiller Court, Suite 100
Westfield, IN 46074
Phone: 317-986-2131
puddlejumpershane@yahoo.com
www.puddlejumpersaquatics.com

 


Roofing

 

Contact: Klint South
4990 Massachusetts Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46218
Phone: 317-545-7663
Fax: 317-545-5663
www.radamsroofing.com

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Derek Brown
11650 N Lantern Rd, #115
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-324-4005
dbrown@redleescs.com

 


Painting

 

Contact: Chris Hall
5151 N. Shadeland Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 866.271.2148
Fax: 317.968.9567
www.renoviaservices.com

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Jordan Betenson
888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
216-385-3034
wwachs@rwkservices.com

 


Life Safety

 

Contact: Josh Richards
9740 E 148th St.
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-617-0822
jrichards@ryanfp.com

 


Window Washing

 

Contact: Scott Spidel
scott@sandkbuildingservices.com
1225 Deloss Street
Indianapolis, IN 46203
317-635-5305
www.sandkbuildingservices.com

 


Security

 

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: David D. Martinez
dmartinez@selectservices.us
201 N. Illinois St., Suite 1600 South
Indianapolis IN 46204
317-610-3234 (main)
317-610-3202 (fax)
317-730-5115 (cell)
http://www.SELECTservice.us

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Steve Bryan
10625 Deme Drive, Suite F
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Phone: 317-286-2999
steve@servicemasterbycr.com

 


Security

 

Contact: Mike McCalip
mmccalip@esonitrol.com  
219 East St. Joseph St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-261-2600
www.sonitrol.com

 


Roofing

 

Superior Roofing Services, Inc.
Services: Roofing
Contact: Jeff Fox
jfox@superiorroofing.net
5700 West Minnesota St. Bldg. C
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317-247-9000
www.superiorroofing.org

 


Interior Plants

 

Contact: Christine Combs
trans.plants@app.net
1260 South Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
317-972-6760

 


Insurance

 

Contact: Ken Dodson
PO Box 6150
Fishers, IN 46038
317-441-9801

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Mark Antoskiewcz 
4143 Kingman Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46226 
317-377-6040
www.westerngroup.com

 


Window Washing