Industry Partners


Construction

 

Contact: Lauren Kriner
11051 Village Square Lane
Fishers, IN 46038
Phone: 317-574-5488
Fax: 317-574-5482

 

Contact: Steve Lankton
1505 North Sherman Drive
Indianapolis , IN  46201
Phone: 317-375-1111, x 136
Fax: 317-375-4321

 

Contact: Chris Hancock
8846 East 33rd Street
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317-898-9002
chrishancock@holtconstruction.com

 


Electrical

 

Contact: Phillip Jones
9715 Kincaid Dr
Indianapolis, IN 46037
Phone: 317-570-4917
Cell: 866-425-4917

 


Flooring

 

Contact: Neil Bogenschutz
1045 Morse Landing Drive
Cicero, IN  46034
317-557-2566

 


HVAC

 

Contact: Caleb Ross
5925 Stockberger Place
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317-244-5993

 

Adam McKain
General Manager - Indianapolis
4299 West 96th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Direct: 317-472-7486
Cell: 502-819-3618
www.perfectiongroup.com

 


Interior Plants

 

Contact: Christine Combs
trans.plants@app.net
1260 South Senate Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46225
317-972-6760

 


Janitorial

 

Contact: Kyle Brown
1620 Riverside Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-423-3600
Cell: 270-454-0350
kbrown@4-m.com

 

Contact: Martin Cline
50 E Morris St
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-808-3788
Fax: 317-808-3799

 

Contact: Ray Matutes
ray@corpcleaning.com
P.O. Box 75026
Cincinnati, OH 45275
317-339-7280
800-533-4287

 

Contact: Sallie Jones
2701 Fortune Circle East Drive Suite D
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-262-4959
Fax: 317-262-4956

 

Contact: Bridget Shuel-Walker, President & C.E.O.
4220 Saguaro Trail
Indianapolis IN 46268
Phone: 317-298-9950
Fax: 317-387-9135

 

Contact: Kevin Velpel
7301 N. Cicero Avenue
Lincolnwood, IL 60712
Phone: 815-355-3729
KevinVelpel@MillardGroup.com

 

Contact: Jake Nishida
7340 Crossing Place, Suite 100
Fishers, IN 46038
317-849-0466

 

Contact: Andy Linder
PO Box 1
Clayton, IN 46118
Phone: 317-539-2024
alinder@raystrash.com

 

Contact: Jordan Betenson
888 Keystone Crossing, Suite 1300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
216-385-3034
wwachs@rwkservices.com

 

Contact: David D. Martinez
dmartinez@selectservices.us
201 N. Illinois St., Suite 1600 South
Indianapolis IN 46204
317-610-3234 (main)
317-610-3202 (fax)
317-730-5115 (cell)
http://www.SELECTservice.us

 


Landscaping

 

Contact: Kevin Mangin 
7220 E. 90th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46256
317-845-1701

 

Contact: Sean Stroub
2801 Fortune Circle Dr E
Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-437-9365
sstroub@brilar.net

 

Contact: Shawn Wolfgram
413 N. Tremont St.
Indianapolis, IN 46222
Phone: 317-524-4326
swolfgram@goodwillindy.org

 

Contact: Ross Ewing
rewing@groundspro.biz
5102 Freyn Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46254
833-242-1700

 

Contact: Jeremy Hittle
17778 Sun Park Drive
Westfield, IN 46074 
317-896-5697

 

Contact: Zach Rennaker
zach@jaycrew.com
8450 W. Washington St.
Indianapolis, IN 46231
317-900-3760

 

Contact: Bob Callaghan
20242 Hague Rd.
Noblesville, IN 46062
317-776-2843
bcallaghan@landscapesolutionsllc.com

 

Contact: Joe Wildridge
j.wildridge@wildridgelandscape.com
3355 S. Arlington Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Office: 317-784-5296
Cell:  317-697-6721

 


Life Safety

 

Contact: Chris Wallis
2910 N. Mitthoeffer Place
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Phone: 317-844-8116
cwallis@multiguard.com

 

Contact: Josh Richards
9740 E 148th St.
Noblesville, IN 46060
317-617-0822
jrichards@ryanfp.com

 


Other

 

Contact: Jasmine Freeman
2040 S. Lynhurst Drive,
Suite A
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-293-1434
jfreeman@chrismincom.com

 

Contact: Babette Harpster
Babette.Harpster@cort.com

 

 

Contact: Clint Miller
437 E Stop 18 Rd
Greenwood, IN 46143
Phone: 317-889-9500
info@midwestgaragedoors.com

 

Contact: Victoria Schuman
11722 Allisonville Rd #103, STE 119
Fishers, IN 46037
Phone: 317-209-5893
vschuman@rentpath.com

 

Contact: Kyle Roe
100 South Ashley Drive, Suite 700
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: 317-847-4416
kyle.roe@valetliving.com

 


Painting

 

Contact: Matthew Richards & Russ McKnight
6525 E. 82nd Street, Suite 210A
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-712-0017
matt@accentcoatings.com
russ@accentcoatings.com

 

Contact: Mike Ley
5151 N. Shadeland Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 866.736.6842
Cell:  317.430.9538
Fax: 317.968.9567
mley@renovia.com

 

Contact: Roger Deckard
Phone: 317-506-8475
deckard@ppg.com

 


Paving

 

Contact: Brad Smith
smith@ochscsinc.com
7215 E. 21st St., Suite F
Indianapolis, IN 46219
317-750-0166

 


Plumbing

 

Contact: Tom Ketchum
8711 Castle Park Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46256
Phone: 317-409-3696
tom.ketchum@gordonplumbing.com

 


Pond Service & Stormwater Management

 

Contact: Shane Floyd
17408 Tiller Court, Suite 100
Westfield, IN 46074
Phone: 317-986-2131
puddlejumpershane@yahoo.com
www.puddlejumpersaquatics.com

 


Restoration

 

Contact: Becky Adams
1639 N 600 W
Greenfield, IN 46140
317-416-3857

 

Contact: Julia Polston
5154 East 65th Street, Suite B
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Phone: 317-986-2410
Cell: 317-752-1831
julia.polston@hisconstructors.com

 

Contact: Mary Carter
mcarter@haysandsons.com
757 E. Murry St.
Indianapolis, IN 46227
317-504-1109

 

Contact: Darren Peck
1710 South 10th Street
Noblesville, IN 46060
Phone: 317-776-9942
dpeck@indianarestoration.com

 

Contact: Ralph Knauss, Senior Project Manager
7229 Crittenden Ave.
Indianapolis, IN 46240 
Phone: 317-255-9789
Mobile: 317-590-8750
rknauss@propertyservices.com



 

Contact: Phil Nicely
5858 Thunderbird Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46235
Office: 317-826-0940 (24 hrs)
Cell: 317-294-5812
phil@mwremediation.com

 

Contact: Roger Wright
210 E. Broadway, Unit B
Fortville, IN 46040
317-485-4810

 

Contact: Steve Bryan
10625 Deme Drive, Suite F
Indianapolis, IN 46236
Phone: 317-286-2999
steve@servicemasterbycr.com

 

Contact: Mark Antoskiewcz 
4143 Kingman Dr.
Indianapolis, IN 46226 
317-377-6040
www.westerngroup.com

 


Roofing

 

Contact: Mark Williamson
7301 East 46th St
Indianapolis, IN 46226
Phone: 317-245-6531
Cell: 317-552-8878
Fax: 317-359-3471

 

Contact: Jeff Fox
5700 West Minnesota St. Bldg. C
Indianapolis, IN 46241
317-247-9000
jfox@superiorroofing.net

 


Security

 

Contact: Chris Wallis
2910 N. Mitthoeffer Place
Indianapolis, IN 46229
Phone: 317-844-8116
cwallis@multiguard.com

 

Contact: Brian Crowley
1712 North Meridian Street
Indianapolis, IN 46202
brian.crowley@securitasinc.com

 

Contact: Mike McCalip
mmccalip@esonitrol.com  
219 East St. Joseph St.
Indianapolis, IN 46202
317-261-2600

 


Signs

 

Contact: Beverly Miller
4725 W 106th St
PO Box 691
Zionsville, IN 46077
Phone: 317-876-7900
bevm@asignbydesign.com

 


Snow Removal

 

Contact: Dave Holder
4140 West Washington St
Indianapolis, IN 46241
Phone: 317-501-6199
dholder@tovarsnow.com

 


Utility

 

Contact: Morgan McAuley Collins
PO Box 264
Noblesville, IN 46061
Phone: 317-773-7996
mmcauley@fluidwaste.com