Chapter Officers

President
Michael Collins, CPM
Flaherty & Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone:317-816-9300
mcollins@flahertycollins.com
President-Elect
Suzanne Peperak
Barrett & Stokely Management LLC
3755 E. 82nd St., Suite 300
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone:317-845-4171
suzanne@barrettandstokely.com
Vice President
Lacy Showers
Duke Realty
510 E. 96th Street, Suite 250
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-808-6592
lacy.showers@dukerealty.com
becky-fieldsTreasurer
Becky Fields, CPM
Cushman & Wakefield
3500 DePauw Blvd. Suite 2045
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: 317-875- 5055
becky.fields@cushwake.com
Erin JonesSecretary
Erin Jones
Zeller Realty Group
11611 North Meridian Street, Suite 120
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-580-2433
ejones@zellerrealty.com
Past-President
Kim Collins, CPM
CBRE
101 W. Washington St., Ste 1000 East
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-269-1036
kim.collins@cbre.com