Committee Chairs

Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margie Williamson
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square
790 3rd Ave SW
Carmel, IN 46032
margiew@pedcor.net
Admission Chair – CPM
Kim Losacker, ARM, CPM, H.C.C.P.
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square
770 3rd Ave. SW
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-564-5864
kiml@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Gullion, CPM
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square
770 3rd Ave. SW
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: 317-705-7997
jgullion@pedcor.net
Education Committee Co-Chair
Kaylon King-Sellers
Flaherty & Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Phone: 317-816-9300
kking@flco.com
Golf Committee Chair
Chad Gilford
Milhaus Management
460 Virginia Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46203
Phone: 317-226-9500
chad.gilford@milhaus.com
Heroes for the House
Viki Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 East 82nd St., Suite 100
Indianapolis, IN 46250
Phone: 317-570-7000
viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Income & Expense Committee Chair
Eric Thompson
DTM Realty
445 N. Pennsylvania St., Suite 500
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-917-9905
ethompson@dtmrealestate.com
Industry Partner Committee Chair
Aimee O’Connor
Watermark Apartments
101 W Ohio St, Suite 1515
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-454-8029
aoconnor@watermarkapartments.com
Legislative Committee Chair
John Erhardt
Gene B. Glick Company
8801 River Crossing Blvd, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-469-0400
john.ehrhardt@glickco.com
Membership Committee Chair
Angie Jones
REI Real Estate Services, LLC
300 N Meridian St, #200
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-423-2862
angie.jones@reirealestate.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Katie Ciechanowicz
RESOURCE Commercial Real Estate, LLC
9339 Priority Way West Drive, Suite 120
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: 317-663-6073
katie.ciechanowicz@rcre.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Gavin Greene
Flaherty & Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-816-9300
ggreene@flco.com
Student Outreach Committee Chair
Kaylon King-Sellers
Flaherty & Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46201
Phone: 317-816-9300
kking@flco.com
Website & Social Media Chair
Melissa DeLong
Flaherty & Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Phone: 317-816-9300
mdelong@flco.com
IREM Association Executive
Julie Dowrey
IREM Indianapolis Chapter 24
PO Box 90403
Indianapolis, IN 46290
Phone: 317-815-0163
office@iremindy.org