Course Schedule

2018 Education Offerings

Complete all the courses required for your CPM designation in a classroom setting in a 15 month fast-track program format.  All classes are offered locally in Indianapolis, which saves you time, travel and expenses.  If you miss a course in the program, you can make it up by taking it online.  You have the opportunity to experience your IREM education with a consistent set of students in a classroom setting that encourages networking, motivation, and camaraderie throughout your CPM education.   2018 is the beginning of our next cycle, so you still have time to join in and work towards your CPM goal!  Come join IREM Indy’s graduating class of 2019!

  •  Marketing & Leasing for Multifamily Properties (MLK405) Tuesday, Jan 23– Wednesday, Jan 24

Marketing & Leasing Strategies for Office Buildings can be taken online MLK406

  • Leadership and Human Resource Essentials (HRS402) Thursday, January 25—Friday, January 26

 Register here for the Managing People & Marketing / Multifamily Track (MLK405 &HRS402)

  • CPM Capstone Track (MPSAXM & CPMEXM) Monday, March 12 – Friday, March 16

 

  • Ethics for the Real Estate Mgr.  (ETH800) Monday, July 23

 

 

  • Managing the Physical Asset (MNT402) Monday, September 17—Tuesday, September 18

 

  • Investment Real Estate: Financial Tools (FIN402) Wednesday, September 19—Thursday, September 20 

 Register here for the Managing Maintenance & Budgeting Track (FIN402 & MNT402)

 

 Click on the links above or register online here


 

Scholarships Are Available!

IREM Indianapolis and the national IREM Foundation both have scholarship programs.  Please review the information and let us know if you have any questions!


IREM Indianapolis Scholarship Program

IREM Foundation Scholarship Program