Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Admission Chair – CPM
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317) 587-1694
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(765) 884-8223
e-mail: mwilliamson@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Executive Advisory Board

Kimberly P. Collins
CBRE
101 W. Washington St. Ste. 1000 East
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)269-1036
(317)637-4404
e-mail: kim.collins@cbre.com
Golf Committee Chair
Whitney L. Rump
11157 Baycreek Drive
Indianapolis , IN 46236
(317)285-1397

e-mail: whitney.rump@cushwake.com
Golf Committee Co-Chair
Kristen E. Gadberry
Barrett & Stokely
3755 E. 82nd Street, Suite 300
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)845-4171

e-mail: kgadberry@barrettandstokely.com
Heroes for the House
Viki Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 E 82nd St #100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7000 EXT 104
(317) 570-7010
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Income & Expense Committee Chair
Derrick Neil
Lauth Property Group
6174 Bristlecone Drive
Fishers , IN 46038
(317)448-5561

e-mail: derrickaneil@gmail.com
Industry Partner Committee Chair

Michael W. Collins
Flaherty and Collins Properties
One Indiana Square, Suite 3000
Suite 3000
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)816-9300
(317)816-9301
e-mail: mcollins@flahertycollins.com
IREM Young Professionals Chair
Katie Ciechanowicz
Resource Commercial Real Estate
9339 Priority Way West Drive, Suite 120
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)663-6073
(317)663-6554
e-mail: katie.ciechanowicz@rcre.com
Legislative Committee Chair
John E. Ehrhardt
Gene B. Glick Management Group
8801 River Crossing Blvd. Suite #200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)469-0400
(574)272-1208
e-mail: john.ehrhardt@glickco.com
Legislative Committee Co-Chair
Steven B. Moll
318 Taylor St
Pendleton , IN 46064
(317)396-0937

e-mail: stevenbmoll@gmail.com
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)705-7997

e-mail: jgullion@pedcor.net
Membership Committee Co-Chair
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317) 587-1694
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Cynthia M. Brown
CBRE, Inc.
101 W. Washington St, Ste 1000 East
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)698-9342
(317)637-4404
e-mail: cynthia.brown@cbre.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Katie Ciechanowicz
Resource Commercial Real Estate
9339 Priority Way West Drive, Suite 120
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)663-6073
(317)663-6554
e-mail: katie.ciechanowicz@rcre.com
Student Outreach Committee Co-Chair

Alexandra Parrish
Zeller Realty Group
5875 Castle Creek Parkway N Drive 138
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)431-6238

e-mail: aparrish@zellerrealty.com
Student Outreach Committee Co-Chair
Erin Shepherd
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 East 82nd Street, Suite 100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7070

e-mail: erin.shepherd@cushwake.com
Website & Social Media Chair
Justin M Fuller
CBRE
101 West Washington Street Suite 1000 East
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)269-1051
(317)637-4404
e-mail: justin.fuller@cbre.com