Committee Chairs

Committee Chairs
Admissions Chair – AMO, ARM
Margaret R. Williamson
Pedcor Management Corporation
770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)587-0320
(765) 884-8223
e-mail: mwilliamson@pedcor.net
Admission Chair – CPM
Kimberly L. Losacker
Pedcor Management Corp.
One Pedcor Square 770 Third Ave., S.W.
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 587-0320
(317) 587-1694
e-mail: kiml@pedcor.net
Education Committee Chair
Jeanne Ann Gullion
One Pedcor Square 770 3rd Ave SW
Carmel , IN 46032
(317) 408-6638 EXT 22

e-mail: jgullion@sbcglobal.net
Education Committee Co-Chair
Kaylon King
2106 W. Jackson
Muncie , IN 47303
(765)571-0801

e-mail: kaylonking@gmail.com
Golf Committee Chair
Chad R. Gilford
Milhaus Management, LLC
460 Virginia Ave.
Indianapolis , IN 46203
(317)226-9500

e-mail: chad.gilford@milhaus.com
Heroes for the House
Viki Hamblen
Cushman & Wakefield
6081 E 82nd St #100
Indianapolis , IN 46250
(317)570-7000 EXT 104
(317) 570-7010
e-mail: viki.hamblen@cushwake.com
Income & Expense Committee Chair
Eric S. Thompson
DTM Real Estate Services
445 N. Pennsylvania St. #500
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)917-9905
(317)917-9905
e-mail: ethompson@dtmrealestate.com
Industry Partner Committee Chair
Aimee Elizabeth O'Connor
Watermark Residential
111 Monument Circle Suite 1600
Indianapolis , IN 46204
(317)853-5448

e-mail: aoconnor@watermarkapartments.com
Legislative Committee Chair
John E. Ehrhardt
Gene B. Glick Management Group
8801 River Crossing Blvd. Suite #200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)469-0400
(574)272-1208
e-mail: jehrhardt@glickco.com
Membership Committee Chair
Angela R. Jones
REI Real Estate Services
11711 N. Pennsylvania Street, #200
Carmel , IN 46032
(317)908-2330

e-mail: angie.jones@reirealestate.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Katie Ciechanowicz
Resource Commercial Real Estate
9339 Priority Way West Drive, Suite 120
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(317)663-6073
(317)663-6554
e-mail: katie.ciechanowicz@rcre.com
Programs Committee Co-Chair
Gavin Greene
Flaherty & Collins Properties
8900 Keystone Crossing, Ste. 1200
Indianapolis , IN 46240
(765)808-0627

e-mail: ggreene@flco.com
Student Outreach Committee Chair
Kaylon King
2106 W. Jackson
Muncie , IN 47303
(765)571-0801

e-mail: kaylonking@gmail.com
IREM Association Executive
Julie Dowrey
PO Box 90403
Indianapolis , IN
317-815-0163

e-mail: office@iremindy.org